Nominating Committee

Click here to view the report of the 2024-2025 nominating committee report.

2023-2024 Nominating Committee:
Henry Talavera
2950 N Harwood St Ste 2100
Dallas, TX 75201-1623
Phone: (214) 661-5538
Christi Mondrik
Mondrik & Associates
11044 Research Blvd., Suite B-400
Austin, Texas 78759
Dan Baucum
Ferguson Braswell Fraser Kubasta PC
2500 Dallas Parkway, Suite 600
Plano, Texas 75093

Alyson Outenreath
Texas Tech University
School of Law
3311 18th St
Lubbock, TX 79409-9823
Phone: (214) 288-9417

Home About 24/7 Free CLE Committees Texas Tax Lawyer News Pro Bono Awards Join Tax Section Legends

Copyright © Tax Section of The State Bar of Texas.
Site Developed and Hosted by First Step Internet