Property Tax

Ryan Lucas James - Co-Chair

1130 Cottonwood Creek Trl Ste B1

Cedar Park, TX 78613-7862

Phone: (512) 379-5800

View Profile

Daniel Richard Smith - Co-Chair
Popp Hutcheson PLLC
1301 S Mo PAC Expy Ste 430

Austin, TX 78746-6919

Phone: (512) 664-7625

View Profile

Tracy Leigh Turner - Vice Chair

PO Box 703238

Dallas, TX 75370-3238

Phone: (214) 295-6095

View Profile

Lee David Winston - Vice Chair

824 W 10th St Ste 101

Austin, TX 78701-2039

View Profile

Join Committee

The Property Tax Committee serves as a forum for discussion and education regarding property tax issues. Committee membership is generally comprised of roughly equal numbers of attorneys practicing on behalf of both property owners and taxing jurisdictions. The Committee sponsors an annual legal seminar in Austin in late February. In addition, we co-sponsor an annual conference held by the Texas A&M Real Estate Center. This conference is typically held in late August. Members are encouraged to participate in publishing the Committee newsletter or by serving on the planning or speaker committees for the annual seminars sponsored by the Committee.

Home About 24/7 Free CLE Committees Texas Tax Lawyer News Pro Bono Awards Join Tax Section Legends

Copyright © Tax Section of The State Bar of Texas.
Site Developed and Hosted by First Step Internet