Law School Outreach

Audrey M. Morris - Co-Chair

I.R.S. Office of Chief Counsel
4050 Alpha Rd 13th Fl MC 2000 NDAL
Dallas, TX 75244-0000
Phone: (469) 801-1112
View Profile

Alyson Outenreath - Co-Chair
Texas Tech University School of Law
3311 18th St
Lubbock, TX 79409-9823
Phone: (214) 288-9417
View Profile

Home About 24/7 Free CLE Committees Texas Tax Lawyer News Pro Bono Awards Join Tax Section Legends

Copyright © Tax Section of The State Bar of Texas.
Site Developed and Hosted by First Step Internet