Corporate Tax

Crawford Moorefield - Co-Chair
Spencer Fane, LLP
4030 Post Oak Blvd #1300
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 212-2645
View Profile

Kelly April Rubin - Co-Chair
Jones Day
2727 N Harwood St Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75201-1568
Phone: (214) 969-3768
View Profile

Mark Aaron Melton - Vice Chair
Holland & Knight LLP
1722 Routh St Ste 1500

Dallas, TX 75201-2532
Phone: (214) 964-9414
View Profile

Join Committee

The Mission of the Corporate Tax Committee is to increase the knowledge of tax lawyers in this area of the law and to foster cooperation and communication among corporate tax practitioners.

Home About 24/7 Free CLE Committees Texas Tax Lawyer News Pro Bono Awards Join Tax Section Legends

Copyright © Tax Section of The State Bar of Texas.
Site Developed and Hosted by First Step Internet