Annual Meeting


Each year the Tax Section meets in conjunction with the State Bar of Texas Annual Meeting. The purpose of the Section's Annual Meeting committee is to use the resources of the Tax Section to organize the Annual Meeting program. The Committee makes sure this one-day meeting is an excellent opportunity to earn CLE credits as well as to connect with fellow Tax Section members.

Home About 24/7 Free CLE Committees Texas Tax Lawyer News Pro Bono Awards Legends

Copyright © Tax Section of The State Bar of Texas.
Site Developed and Hosted by First Step Internet